Series: Locked House Hauntings

Deadlocked Dollhouse

Book Cover: Deadlocked Dollhouse

Mike has seven stages until he kills his family.

He remembered his own excitement as a child, innocent and sweet, and just wanted to give his daughters a present to remember.

They certainly won't forget this dollhouse.

It's cursed, and he doesn't know how to stop it, and all he wanted to do was be a good father.

You’ll love this terrifying countdown, can he stop himself?

Try Mixi J Applebottom’s latest novel.